Plymouth (Manadon 11v11)

League Table

Full Table detail

Pos Team P W D L GD PTS
1 PL Kicks FC 8 7 0 1 10 21
2 Lethal Weapons FC 8 6 1 1 33 19
3 Argyle Community Trust Staff 9 4 1 4 2 13
4 Inter Yer Nan 8 4 1 3 2 13
5 Adwack United 7 3 1 3 -2 10
6 Plymouth City FC 9 1 2 6 -25 5
7 Stonehouse United FC 9 1 0 8 -20 3

Latest

See All Fixtures

There are no postponed or cancelled fixtures to display

Recent Form

WLWDLW

Tue 14 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Adwack United

0 - 3

Argyle Community Trust Staff

Tue 28 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Adwack United

2 - 1

Inter Yer Nan

Tue 26 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Plymouth City FC

0 - 0

Adwack United

Tue 02 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Lethal Weapons FC

3 - 0

Adwack United

Mon 08 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Adwack United

3 - 0

Stonehouse United FC

Recent Form

LLLLDW

Mon 04 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Argyle Community Trust Staff

0 - 3

Lethal Weapons FC

Mon 11 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Inter Yer Nan

3 - 1

Argyle Community Trust Staff

Mon 25 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

PL Kicks FC

5 - 0

Argyle Community Trust Staff

Mon 01 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Argyle Community Trust Staff

2 - 2

Plymouth City FC

Tue 16 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Stonehouse United FC

2 - 4

Argyle Community Trust Staff

Recent Form

WWLWDL

Tue 21 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Inter Yer Nan

3 - 1

Stonehouse United FC

Tue 28 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Adwack United

2 - 1

Inter Yer Nan

Mon 11 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Inter Yer Nan

3 - 1

Argyle Community Trust Staff

Tue 19 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Inter Yer Nan

1 - 1

Lethal Weapons FC

Tue 09 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

PL Kicks FC

3 - 2

Inter Yer Nan

LAST: - 09/08/22 21:00

PL Kicks FC

3

Inter Yer Nan

2

Recent Form

WWWDWW

Mon 20 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Lethal Weapons FC

10 - 1

PL Kicks FC

Mon 04 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Argyle Community Trust Staff

0 - 3

Lethal Weapons FC

Tue 19 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Inter Yer Nan

1 - 1

Lethal Weapons FC

Tue 02 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Lethal Weapons FC

3 - 0

Adwack United

Mon 15 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Plymouth City FC

0 - 3

Lethal Weapons FC

Recent Form

LWWWWW

Mon 27 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Argyle Community Trust Staff

1 - 4

PL Kicks FC

Tue 05 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Stonehouse United FC

0 - 1

PL Kicks FC

Mon 18 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

PL Kicks FC

3 - 0

Plymouth City FC

Mon 25 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

PL Kicks FC

5 - 0

Argyle Community Trust Staff

Tue 09 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

PL Kicks FC

3 - 2

Inter Yer Nan

LAST: - 09/08/22 21:00

PL Kicks FC

3

Inter Yer Nan

2

NEXT: - 22/08/22 21:00

PL Kicks FC

Lethal Weapons FC

VS

Recent Form

LLLDDL

Tue 07 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Plymouth City FC

1 - 3

Inter Yer Nan

Mon 18 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

PL Kicks FC

3 - 0

Plymouth City FC

Tue 26 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Plymouth City FC

0 - 0

Adwack United

Mon 01 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Argyle Community Trust Staff

2 - 2

Plymouth City FC

Mon 15 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Plymouth City FC

0 - 3

Lethal Weapons FC

Recent Form

LLLLLL

Mon 13 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Stonehouse United FC

0 - 10

Lethal Weapons FC

Tue 21 Jun 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Inter Yer Nan

3 - 1

Stonehouse United FC

Tue 05 Jul 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Stonehouse United FC

0 - 1

PL Kicks FC

Mon 08 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G, PL5 3JG

Adwack United

3 - 0

Stonehouse United FC

Tue 16 Aug 22

Venue: Manadon 3G PL5 3JG

Stonehouse United FC

2 - 4

Argyle Community Trust Staff