Back to news

League News

u/11 AGE GROUP HISTORY-click here

  • 28/11/07
Football image

Below you wil find the leagues history for this age group:-

year League winners Cup winners Plate winners

1993-94 Bideford Blues, Bideford Blues, Abbey Centre
1994-95 Bideford Blues, Bideford Blues, Abbey Centre
1995-96 Braunton, Bideford youth, Torridgeside
1996-97 Bideford youth, Bideford youth, North Molton
1997-98 Braunton, Bideford youth, Bideford Blues
1998-99 Barnstaple youth, Bideford youth, Dolton Rangers
1999-00 ??
2000-01 no compet. Barnstaple youth, Blues & Appledore
2001-02 South Molton, Barnstaple youth, Torridgeside
2002-03 Blues & Appledore, Blues & Appledore,
Combe Martin
2003-04 South Molton, Barunton, South Molton
2004-05 Barnstaple youth, Barnstaple youth, Torridgeside
2005-06 Braunton, Moors youth, Blues & Appledore
2006-07 Barnstaple youth, Braunton, Torridgeside
2007-08 still battling for honours !!