Back to news

League News

U/ 16 LEAGUE HISTORY- Winners-click

  • 16/10/07
Football image

Please click on each age group to see all the other full lists.. i will try to list all previous winners since the league started back in 1976, if i have any gaps and you know the winners, please advise.


( note n/c is no competition, 2001 was due to foot and mouth)
Year ............. League ....... Cup .......... Plate
2006-07 Torridgeside Torridgeside no competition
2005-06 Sas Blues & Appledore no comp
2004-05 no comp
2003-04 Bideford AFC Bideford Youth Torrington
2002-03 Torridgeside Barn Youth Blues/Barum shared
2001-02 Sas Iilfracombe Sas
2000-01 n/c Blues & Appledore Bampton
1998-99 Bideford yth Bideford yth Buckland Brewer
1997-98 Bideford Blues Braunton Barnstaple AAC
1996-97 South Molton, South Molton, Holsworthy
1995-96 Barnstaple AAC, Torridgeside, Holsworthy
1994-95 Barnstaple AAC, Hatherleigh, Torridgeside
1993-94 Lynton & Lynmouth, Lynton & Lynmouth, Braunton
1992-93 Lynton, Appledore Bideford AAC , Braunton
1991-92 Appledore Bideford aac, Ilfracombe, Sporting VSM