Back to news

League News

League Contacts

  • 10/12/21
Football image

Email addresses for League Committee & Management Committee

Please note some are still using old contact emails which will cease to work very soon. Please use the following:

Management Committee (please cc this address to all emails)
management@wrcwfl.co.uk

Gareth Wilson | League Chair | Fixtures Secretary | (Co)Social Media Admin | Website Admin
gareth.wilson@wrcwfl.co.uk

Kirstyn Thomas | League Secretary | Vice Chair | (Co)Social Media Admin
kirstyn.thomas@wrcwfl.co.uk

Debbie Thomas | League Treasurer | Registrations Secretary | Results Secretary
debbie.thomas@wrcwfl.co.uk

John Field | Disciplinary Secretary
john.field@wrcwfl.co.uk

Carl Ridyard | Referee Appointments Secretary
carl.ridyard@wrcwfl.co.uk