Back to news

League News

League Contacts

  • 10/12/21
Football image

Email addresses for League Committee & Management Committee

Please note some are still using old contact emails which will cease to work very soon. Please use the following:

Management Committee (please cc this address to all emails)

Gareth Wilson | League Chair | Fixtures Secretary | (Co)Social Media Admin | Website Admin

Kirstyn Thomas | League Secretary | Vice Chair | (Co)Social Media Admin

Debbie Thomas | League Treasurer | Registrations Secretary | Results Secretary

John Field | Disciplinary Secretary

Carl Ridyard | Referee Appointments Secretary