Back to news

League News

2022/2023 CONTACTS

  • 05/10/17
  • By Simon Woodley
Football image

2022/2023 College Contacts

- HSDC Alton College
chris.revell@alton.hsdc.ac.uk

- Andover College
Ron.Bertie@sparsholt.ac.uk
David.Milling@sparsholt.ac.uk

- Barton Peveril
DLJ@barton.ac.uk
SNW@barton.ac.uk
LFH@barton.ac.uk
EKC@barton.ac.uk

- Bayhouse School
jway@bayhouse.gfmat.org

- BCOT
Dave.Trevelion@bcot.ac.uk
James.Bryant@bcot.ac.uk

- Bournemouth School
apardy@bournemouth-school.org
lhedges@bournemouth-school.org

- Brockenhurst College
mtubbs@brock.ac.uk
awoodley@brock.ac.uk
sboon@brock.ac.uk
lscott@brock.ac.uk

- Eastleigh College
dcollinson@eastleigh.ac.uk
cmaskell@eastleigh.ac.uk

- Fareham College
Alex.Baldacchino@fareham.ac.uk

- Farnborough College
swilson@farnborough.ac.uk
mwoodward@farnborough.ac.uk
ddellamaestra@farnborough.ac.uk

- Havant Southdowns
kirsty.harley@hsdc.ac.uk
jakie.ginn@hsdc.ac.uk
sam.game@hsdc.ac.uk

- Itchen College
jtaylor@itchen.ac.uk (1st team)
jbedwell@itchen.ac.uk (2nd team)
drowland@itchen.ac.uk (3rd team)
jgorton@itchen.ac.uk (4th team)

- King Edward's School
znr@kes.hants.sch.uk

- Peter Symonds
rkitley@psc.ac.uk
sjones@psc.ac.uk

- Poole Grammar
crutchleyd@poolegrammar.com

- Portsmouth College
aaron.tasker@copc.ac.uk
daniel.sackman@copc.ac.uk

- Queen Mary’s
joel.buckingham@qmc.ac.uk (fixture sec)
Christopher.Kirby@qmc.ac.uk
Matthew.Johnson@qmc.ac.uk
Andrew.Butler@qmc.ac.uk

- Richard Tauntons
Robertl@richardtaunton.ac.uk

- Ringwood School
jonathan.owen@ringwood.hants.sch.uk

- Sparsholt College
catherine.durand@sparsholtservices.ac.uk
Neil.Benson@sparsholt.ac.uk

- St Vincent’s College
fixtures@stvincent.ac.uk
plove@stvincent.ac.uk
gbfccoe@stvincent.ac.uk