Back to news

League News

SRWFL Cup Finals - update

  • 19/04/12
Football image

The EBB Stadium, home of nPower League 2 side Aldershot Town

Southern Region WFL are pleased to confirm that we have secured The EBB Stadium, the home of nPower League 2 team Aldershot Town, for our Cup Finals.

We're very grateful to Aldershot Town for allowing us to use their brilliant facilties and I hope you agree this will be a treat to play in such surroundings.

All the Finals will be played on the same date (20 May 2012) with staggered kick off times as follows:

11am Jubilee Cup
3.30pm League Cup - Shanklin v Oxford United
6pm - Chairmans Cup - Aldershot Town v Bracknell Town

The ground is a 4000 seater stadium and will provide a brilliant experience for all the teams competing in the Finals and for spectators alike.

More details will come out shortly.