Back to news

League News

League winners decided!

  • 03/05/16
Football image

Congratulations to the winning teams

Congratulations to Basingstoke Town who are our League Champions, and to Southampton Women's FC who are our First Division winners for season 2015-16.

After a weather interrupted season, the two winners have finally been declared and we look forward to presenting their Trophy and medals shortly.

Well done to both teams!