Back to news

League News

Lincolnshire League constitution

  • 18/06/15
  • By Ian Hughes
Football image

Constitution up to 18

The Balcan Lighting Lincolnshire Football League held its AGM and we would like to welcome 7 New clubs

Appleby Frodingham
Bottesford Town Development Squad
Grantham Town academy
Keelby United
Nunsthorpe Tavern
Tetney Rovers
and Epworth Colts to the league.

They will join
Lincoln Moorlands Railway
Gainsboro Trinity reserves
Horncastle Town
Louth Town
Lincoln United Development Squad
Sleaford Town Rangers
Immingham Town
Grimsby Borough Development Squad
abd Brigg Town reserves

Look forward to seeing you soon (Covid 19 allowing)