Back to news

League News

20/21 Award Winners Announced.

  • 13/07/21
Football image

The list of awards for 20/21 were announced out our AGM 12th July

Congratulations to all the Award Winners announced at the M and S Water Chiltern Youth Football League AGM tonight.

Presidents Award. For service to the League Tony Gee -- League Officer

Club Secretary of the Year Simon Netherton Wootton Rangers

AM Referee of the season. Josh Harding

PM Referee of the season. Adam Haywood

Sporting Trophy / Respect Awards :

Under 11. Leighton United Blues

Under 12. AFC Dunstable Blues

Under 13. Crawley Green Youth Cubs

Under 14. 2Touch Football Tigers

Under 15. Shefford Saints Reds

Under 16. Bedford Town Youth Development

Under 17. AFC Dunstable Blues

Under 18. Flitwick Eagles Golds

Well done to them all

Peter Brown
CYFL Chairman