Back to news

League News


  • 28/10/05
Football image

Featuring the majority of the team that won the competition in 2004, Christ Church Bromley retained their title as 5-A-Side Champions in the pre-season tournament held at Powerleague Croydon on 10 September.

Pictured here are the winning team comprising of Nick Brown, Mark Holland, Ali Kerr, Kevin Kerr, Alex Padfield, Nick Padfield and Dave Taggart, although it looks loke Alex has gone missing!