Back to news

League News

MORE LEAGUE NEWS

  • 02/03/19
Football image

Committee Contact Details

Chairman
Michael Windeler
E-Mail vicechair@mkddl.org

Vice Chair
Peter McGuane
E-Mail fixtures@mkddl.org

General Secretary
Jaime McGuane
E Mail : secretary@mkddl.org

League Welfare Officer
Jaime McGuane
E Mail: welfare@mkddl.org

Registrations Secretary ON LEAVE PLEASE DO NOT CONTACT
Louise Raymond
E Mail : mkddlregistrations@yahoo.com

Referee Secretary
Andy Fridkin
E Mail : referee@mkddl.org

Discipline Secretary
Michael Windeler
E Mail : vicechair@mkddl.org

Treasurer
Jamie Foster
E Mail : treasurer@mkddl.org

Fines Secretary
Jaime McGuane
E Mail : fines@mkddl.org

Fixture Secretary
Peter McGuane
E-Mail: fixtures@mkddl.org